

www.toastmasters.org

2021-2022 District Officers

District Director

Maggie Geoghegan, DTM

Program Quality Director

Linda Kennedy, DTM

Club Growth Director

Tishaun H. Ugworji, DTM

Administration Manager

Robin Jenkins, DTM

Finance Manager

Kayla Bryana Vaughan, LD5

Logistics Manager

Nancy Priddy, DTM

Public Relations Manager

John Roberts, MS3

Parliamentarian

Frederica Ricks, EC5

Division A Director

Deborah Ferron, DTM

Division B Director

Martha Stevens, DTM

Division C Director

John Jones, IP4

Division D Director

Jamar Skyles, IP4

Division E Director

James Kennedy, LD4

Division F Director

Venus Wilmer, DTM

Immediate Past District Director

William D. Tyree, III

Visit the District 66 website at www.tmdistrict66.org

District 66 Town Hall Meeting

December 2, 2021

6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/91472520503

6:30 Calls Meeting to OrderMaggie Geoghegan, DTM

6:32 Trio Remarks Maggie Geoghegan, DTM

Linda Kennedy, DTM Tishaun H. Ugworji, DTM

6:45 Introduce Motivational Speaker

6:45 Motivational Speaker Perry Neal, DTM, PDD

"Change and Newton's 3 Laws of Motion"

7:00 Questions and Answers Trio, Managers

Division Directors Area Directors

7:25 Closing Remarks Maggie Geoghegan, DTM

7:30 Adjournment